Directory by Subject (Specials)

Gloria Arzet - Educational Assistant
garzet@elmhurst205.org

Sanna Bashor - PE Teacher
sbashor@elmhurst205.org

Nick Bertani - Reading Specialist
nbertani@elmhurst205.org

Sue Bradley - Educational Assistant
sbradley@elmhurst205.org

Patty Chirumbolo - ELL/Bilingual Teacher
pchirumbolo@elmhurst205.org

Samantha Cunanan - Music Teacher/Choir Director
scunanan@elmhurst205.org

Catherine Danielczyk - Educational Assistant
cdanielcyzk@elmhurst205.org

Alyssa Deflorio - Speech Pathologist
adeflorio@elmhurst205.org

Catherine Fornatto - Educational Assistant
cfornatto@elmhurst205.org

Elizabeth Franks - Self Contained SPED Teacher
efranks@elmhurst205.org

Mary French - School Psychologist
mfrench@lmhurst205.org

Danielle Fritz - Special Education Resource Teacher
dfritz@elmhurst205.org

Suzanne Gould - Special Education Resource Teacher
sgould@elmhurst205.org

Amanda Hensley - Social Worker
ahensley@elmhurst205.org

Marilyn Hertzel - Educational Assistant
mhertzel@elmhurst205.org

Corinne Jones - School Nurse
corrinnejones@elmhurst205.org

Lori Jordahl - Lead Secretary
ljordahl@elmhurst205.org

Katie Leigh - Educational Assistant
kleigh@elmhurst205.org

Stacey Keleher - PT Permanent Sub
skeleher@elmhurst205.org
 

Mikaela Kiel - Elementary Resource
mkiel@elmhurst205.org

Janet Lucero - Assistant Secretary
jlucero@elmhurst205.org

Alison Matkovic - Educational Assistant
amatkovic@elmhurst205.org

Elizabeth Moore - PT Permanent Sub
emoore@elmhurst205.org

Julia Nader - Speech Pathologist
jnader@elmhurst205.org

Effey Nassis - Instructional Coach
enassis@elmhurst205.org

Kim Nissen - Social Worker
knissen@elmhurst205.org

Cheryl Olson - Educational Assistant
cherylolson@elmhurst205.org

Becky Patch - ELL Teacher
bpatch@elmhurst205.org

Tim Riordan - Principal
triordan@elmhurst205.org

Julie Swihart  - School Psychologist
jswihart@elmhurst205.org

Kelly Salvo - Social Worker Intern
ksalvo@elmhurst205.org 

Mary Scheff - Educational Assistant
mscheff@elmhurst205.org

Samatha Schumacher- Assistant Principal
sschumacher@elmhurst205.org

Geralyn Sorrentino - REACH Teacher
gsorrentino@elmhurst205.org

Cindy Sullivan - Educational Assistant 
csullivan@elmhurst205.org

Donna Swiatlo - Technology Assistant
dswiatlo@elmhurst205.org

Ricardo Vazquez - Instrumental Music Teacher
rvazquez@elmhurst205.org

Melinda Walker - ELL Resource Teacher
mwalker@elmhurst205.org

Caroline Weaver - LRC Director
cweaver@elmhurst205.org

Marc Wesseler - Art Teacher
mwesseler@elmhurst205.org

Alyssa Zizzo - SPED Self-Contained Teacher
azizzo@elmhurst205.org