Directory by Subject (Specials)

Sanna Bashor - PE Teacher
sbashor@elmhurst205.org

Jeannie Choi - Orchestra Instructor
jchoi@elmhurst205.org

Entela Dedja - Educational Assistant
ededja@elmhurst205.org

Kerri Doelling - Educational Assistant
kdoelling@elmhurst205.org

Lindsey Fiore - Reading Specialist
lfiore@elmhurst205.org

Sue Bradley - Educational Assistant
sbradley@elmhurst205.org

Samantha Cunanan - Music Teacher/Choir Director
scunanan@elmhurst205.org

Catherine Danielczyk - Educational Assistant
cdanielcyzk@elmhurst205.org

Alyssa Deflorio - Speech Pathologist
adeflorio@elmhurst205.org

Elizabeth Franks - Special Education Resource
efranks@elmhurst205.org

Bertha Garcia - Custodian - Nights
bgarcia@elmhurst205.org

Suzanne Gould - Special Education Resource
sgould@elmhurst205.org

Krystle Guzzarde - SASED OT
kguzzarde@elmhurst205.org

Jeffrey Hayes - Educational Assistant
jhayes@elmhurst205.org

Wendy Hojnacki - Educational Assistant
whojnacki@elmhurst205.org

Cara Janis - School Nurse
cjanis@elmhurst205.org

Lori Jordahl - Administrative Assistant
ljordahl@elmhurst205.org

Joe Long - Lead Custodian - Days
jlong@elmhurst205.org

Janet Lucero - Administrative Assistant
jlucero@elmhurst205.org

Collette Malone - Certified School Nurse
cmalone@elmhurst205.org
 
Alison Matkovic - Educational Assistant
amatkovic@elmhurst205.org

Kimberly McCarthy - Educational Assistant
kmccarthy@elmhurst205.org
 
Annmarie Mendez - Educational Assistant
amendez@elmhurst205.org
 
Danielle Mitchell - Special Education Resource
dmitchell@elmhurst205.org

Marilyn Mucci-Yasdick - Educational Assistant
mmucci-yasdick@elmhurst205.org

 

Julia Nader - Speech Pathologist
jnader@elmhurst205.org

Ashlyn Pacer - Resource
apacer@elmhurst205.org

Nikki Prafke - Instructional Coach
dprafke@elmhurst205.org

Kim Nissen - Social Worker
knissen@elmhurst205.org

Cheryl Olson - Educational Assistant
cherylolson@elmhurst205.org

Nicole Piermattei-Glorioso - Educational Assistant
npiermatteiglorioso@elmhurst205.org

Arturo Ramirez - Custodian - Nights
arturoramirez@elmhurst205.org

Tim Riordan - Principal
triordan@elmhurst205.org

Tania Rodriguez - Educational Assistant
trodriguez@elmhurst205.org

Jack Romito - Educational Assistant
jromito@elmhurst205.org

Sharon Santos - ELL/Bilingual Teacher
ssantos@elmhurst205.org

Samantha Skaradzinski- Assistant Principal
sskaradzinski@elmhurst205.org

Melanie Slauter - Educational Assistant
mslauter@elmhurst205.org

Geralyn Sorrentino - REACH Teacher
gsorrentino@elmhurst205.org

Veronica Starr - Resource
vstarr@elmhurst205.org

Sabrina Steck - Band Instructor
ssteck@elmhurst205.org

Donna Swiatlo - Technology Assistant
dswiatlo@elmhurst205.org

Elis Tira - Educational Assistant
etira@elmhurst205.org

Melissa Vitucci - Educational Assistant
mvitucci@elmhurst205.org

Anna Wagner - Social Worker
awagner@elmhurst205.org

Melinda Walker - ELL Resource Teacher
mwalker@elmhurst205.org

Caroline Weaver - LRC Director
cweaver@elmhurst205.org

Sara Wenzel - Educational Assistant
swenzel@elmhurst205.org

Marc Wesseler - Art Teacher
mwesseler@elmhurst205.org