Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Teachers: 

Nicole Boyle
nboyle@elmhurst205.org

Michael Casten
mcasten@elmhurst205.org

Cyndi Higgins
chiggins@elmhurst205.org

Nicole Rizzo
nrizzo@elmhurst205.org

Larisa Ruesch
lruesch@elmhurst205.org

Alison Schultz
aschultz@elmhurst205.org