Front Office

Main Office: 
630-834-4541

Attendance Line: 
630-782-5794
 

School Hours:

1st-5th grade:
8:15 AM to 3:00 PM 

Lunch/Recess Times Vary by Grade Level
10:55 AM to 12:55 PM

AM Kindergarten
8:15 AM to 10:40 AM

PM Kindergarten
11:10 AM to 1:15 PM

Tim Riordan - Principal
triordan@elmhurst205.org

Samantha Schumacher Assistant Principal
sschumacher@elmhurst205.org

Lori Jordahl - Lead Secretary
ljordahl@elmhurst205.org

Janet Lucero - Assistant Secretary
jlucero@elmhurst205.org

Cara Janis - School Nurse
cjanis@elmhurst205.org

Robbie Larsen - Certified School Nurse
rlarsen@elmhurst205.org