Hawthorne Elementary School

Directory

Prinicpal

Riordan, Tim Principal triordan@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Principal

Podraza, Christina Assistant Principal cpodraza@elmhurst205.org

Office Staff

Ryan, Amy Secretary aryan@elmhurst205.org
Jordahl, Lori (630) 834-4541 ex.6005 Assistant Secretary ljordahl@elmhurst205.org
Thrall, Judy Registered Nurse jthrall@elmhurst205.org

Teachers

Allaire, Beth (630) 834-4541 ex.6203 First Grade Teacher ballaire@elmhurst205.org
Bertani, Nick (630) 834-4541 Reading Specialist Teacher
Bosslet, Barbara (630) 834-4541 ex.6060 Speech Language Pathologist
Bugielski, MaryJo (630) 834-4541 Third Grade Teacher mbugielski@elmhurst205.org
Chirumbolo, Patty ELL/Bilingual Teacher pchirumbolo@elmhurst205.org
Cunanan, Samantha General Music Teacher/Choir Director scunanan@elmhurst205.org
Denne, Bill Social Worker bdenne@elmhurst205.org
Fiore, Lindsey First Grade Teacher lfiore@elmhurst205.org
Fritz, Danielle Special Education Resource Teacher dfritz@elmhurst205.org
Gaston, Renee (630) 834-4541 ex.6212 First Grade Teacher reneegaston@elmhurst205.org
Gould, Suzanne (630) 834-4541 Special Education Resource Teacher sgould@elmhurst205.org
Graff, Nora Fifth Grade Teacher ngraff@elmhurst205.org
Herward, Tricia Fourth Grade Teacher therward@elmhurst205.org
Higgins, Cyndi (630) 834-4541 Fourth Grade Teacher chiggins@elmhurst205.org
Hobbs, Bryan Fifth Grade Teacher bhobbs@elmhurst205.org
Hobbs, Melissa Third Grade Teacher mhobbs@elmhurst205.org
Iturbide, Kelly (630) 834-4541 ex.6221 Second Grade Teacher
Larson, Jessica Psychologist jlarson@elmhurst205.org
Morgan, Dana Speech Language Pathologist dmorgan@elmhurst205.org
Nassis, Effey Instructional Coach enassis@elmhurst205.org
Nissen, Kim Social Worker
Nowak, Julie (630) 834-4541 Third Grade Teacher jnowak@elmhurst205.org
Patch, Becky (630) 834-4541 ex.6210 Spanish/ELL Teacher
Perrone, Anne (630) 834-4541 ex.6231 1st Grade Teacher
Pope, Kristi (630) 834-4541 ex.6230 Second Grade Teacher
Rogers, Julie Psychologist jrogers@elmhurst205.org
Rossman, Molly Second Grade Teacher mrossman@elmhurst205.org
Ruesch, Larisa (630) 834-4541 ex.6234 Fourth Grade Teacher
Rufus, Cass (630) 834-4541 ex.6235 Fourth Grade Teacher
Savittieri, Stacie Orchestra Teacher sSavittieri@elmhurst205.org
Scarlett, Laura Second Grade Teacher lscarlett@elmhurst205.org
Sorrentino, Geralyn Elementary REACH Teacher
Sprang, Brian (630) 834-4541 ex.6239 Reading Specialist
Vazquez, Ricardo Instrumental Music Teacher
Weaver, Caroline (630) 834-4541 LRC Director
Wesseler, Marc Art Teacher
Zizzo, Alyssa (630) 834-4541 ex.6251 Special Education Self-Contained Teacher azizzo@elmhurst205.org