Hawthorne Elementary School

Directory

Prinicpal

Riordan, Tim (630) 834-4541 ex.6002 Principal triordan@elmhurst205.org

Assistant Principal

Podraza, Christina (630) 834-4541 ex.6003 Assistant Principal cpodraza@elmhurst205.org

Office Staff

Ryan, Amy (630) 834-4541 ex.6004 Lead Secretary aryan@elmhurst205.org
Jordahl, Lori (630) 834-4541 ex.6005 Assistant Secretary ljordahl@elmhurst205.org
Thrall, Judy (630) 834-4541 ex.6006 Registered Nurse jthrall@elmhurst205.org

Teachers

Allaire, Beth (630) 834-4541 ex.6203 First Grade Teacher ballaire@elmhurst205.org
Bertani, Nick (630) 834-4541 ex.6205 Reading Specialist Teacher
Bosslet, Barbara (630) 834-4541 ex.6060 Speech Language Pathologist bbosslet@elmhurst205.org
Bugielski, MaryJo (630) 834-4541 ex.6208 Third Grade Teacher mbugielski@elmhurst205.org
Chirumbolo, Patty (630) 834-4541 ex.6252 ELL/Bilingual Teacher pchirumbolo@elmhurst205.org
Cunanan, Samantha (630) 834-4541 ex.6226 General Music Teacher/Choir Director scunanan@elmhurst205.org
Denne, Bill (630) 834-4541 ex.3725 Social Worker bdenne@elmhurst205.org
Fiore, Lindsey (630) 834-4541 ex.6209 First Grade Teacher lfiore@elmhurst205.org
Fritz, Danielle (630) 834-4541 ex.6222 Special Education Resource Teacher dfritz@elmhurst205.org
Gaston, Renee (630) 834-4541 ex.6212 First Grade Teacher reneegaston@elmhurst205.org
Gould, Suzanne (630) 834-4541 ex.6061 Special Education Resource Teacher sgould@elmhurst205.org
Graff, Nora (630) 834-4541 ex.6214 Fifth Grade Teacher ngraff@elmhurst205.org
Herward, Tricia (630) 834-4541 ex.6216 Fourth Grade Teacher therward@elmhurst205.org
Higgins, Cyndi (630) 834-4541 ex.6215 Fourth Grade Teacher chiggins@elmhurst205.org
Hobbs, Bryan (630) 834-4541 ex.6232 Fifth Grade Teacher bhobbs@elmhurst205.org
Hobbs, Melissa (630) 834-4541 ex.6223 Third Grade Teacher mhobbs@elmhurst205.org
Iturbide, Kelly (630) 834-4541 ex.6221 Second Grade Teacher kiturbide@elmhurst205.org
Larson, Jessica Psychologist jlarson@elmhurst205.org
Morgan, Dana (630) 834-4541 ex.6213 Speech Language Pathologist dmorgan@elmhurst205.org
Nassis, Effey (630) 834-4541 ex.6202 Instructional Coach enassis@elmhurst205.org
Nissen, Kim (630) 617-2364 Social Worker knissen@elmhurst205.org
Nowak, Julie (630) 834-4541 ex.6240 Third Grade Teacher jnowak@elmhurst205.org
Patch, Becky (630) 834-4541 ex.6210 Spanish/ELL Teacher bpatch@elmhurst205.org
Perrone, Anne (630) 834-4541 ex.6231 First Grade Teacher aperrone@elmhurst205.org
Pope, Kristi (630) 834-4541 ex.6230 Second Grade Teacher kpope@elmhurst205.org
Rogers, Julie (630) 834-4541 ex.4518 Psychologist jrogers@elmhurst205.org
Rossman, Molly (630) 834-4541 ex.6247 Second Grade Teacher mrossman@elmhurst205.org
Ruesch, Larisa (630) 834-4541 ex.6234 Fourth Grade Teacher lruesch@elmhurst205.org
Rufus, Cass (630) 834-4541 ex.6235 Fifth Grade Teacher crufus@elmhurst205.org
Savittieri, Stacie (630) 834-4541 ex.3325 Orchestra Teacher ssavittieri@elmhurst205.org
Scarlett, Laura (630) 834-4541 ex.6236 Second Grade Teacher lscarlett@elmhurst205.org
Sorrentino, Geralyn (630) 834-4541 ex.6238 Elementary REACH Teacher gsorrentino@elmhurst205.org
Sprang, Brian (630) 834-4541 ex.6239 Reading Specialist bsprang@elmhurst205.org
Vazquez, Ricardo (630) 834-4541 ex.3419 Instrumental Music Teacher rvazquez@elmhurst205.org
Weaver, Caroline (630) 834-4541 ex.6241 LRC Director cweaver@elmhurst205.org
Wesseler, Marc (630) 834-4541 ex.6243 Art Teacher mwesseler@elmhurst205.org
Zizzo, Alyssa (630) 834-4541 ex.6251 Special Ed Self-Contained Teacher azizzo@elmhurst205.org