Hawthorne Elementary School

Alphabetical Directory

Alcantar, Ramon Custodian ralcantar@elmhurst205.org
Allaire, Beth (630) 834-4541 ex.6203 First Grade Teacher ballaire@elmhurst205.org
Bashor, Sanna PE Teacher
Bertani, Nick (630) 834-4541 Reading Specialist Teacher
Bosslet, Barbara (630) 834-4541 ex.6060 Speech Language Pathologist
Bradley, Sue Educational Assistant
Bugielski, MaryJo (630) 834-4541 Third Grade Teacher mbugielski@elmhurst205.org
Chirumbolo, Patty ELL/Bilingual Teacher pchirumbolo@elmhurst205.org
Cunanan, Samantha General Music Teacher/Choir Director scunanan@elmhurst205.org
Danielczyk, Catherine Educational Assistant
Denne, Bill Social Worker bdenne@elmhurst205.org
DiVenere, Michael Custodian mdivenere@elmhurst205.org
Drews, Ariana Teacher
Dulmage, Jessica Teacher
Ettelbrick, Natalie Teacher
Fiore, Lindsey First Grade Teacher lfiore@elmhurst205.org
Fornatto, Catherine Educational Assistant cfornatto@elmhurst205.org
Fritz, Danielle Special Education Resource Teacher dfritz@elmhurst205.org
Gaston, Renee (630) 834-4541 ex.6212 First Grade Teacher reneegaston@elmhurst205.org
Gould, Suzanne (630) 834-4541 Special Education Resource Teacher sgould@elmhurst205.org
Graff, Nora Fifth Grade Teacher ngraff@elmhurst205.org
Herward, Tricia Fourth Grade Teacher therward@elmhurst205.org
Higgins, Cyndi (630) 834-4541 Fourth Grade Teacher chiggins@elmhurst205.org
Hobbs, Bryan Fifth Grade Teacher bhobbs@elmhurst205.org
Hobbs, Melissa Third Grade Teacher mhobbs@elmhurst205.org
Iturbide, Kelly (630) 834-4541 ex.6221 Second Grade Teacher
Johnson, Sarah Staff
Jordahl, Lori (630) 834-4541 ex.6005 Assistant Secretary ljordahl@elmhurst205.org
Larson, Jessica Psychologist jlarson@elmhurst205.org
Lerud, Bryn Staff
Lucero, Janet Reading Assistant
McDonald, Ricky Night Custodian
Morgan, Dana Speech Language Pathologist dmorgan@elmhurst205.org
Nassis, Effey Instructional Coach enassis@elmhurst205.org
Nissen, Kim Social Worker
Nowak, Julie (630) 834-4541 Third Grade Teacher jnowak@elmhurst205.org
Olson, Cheryl Educational Assistant
Paist, Alexandra (630) 834-4541 ex.6204 5th Grade Teacher
Patch, Becky (630) 834-4541 ex.6210 Spanish/ELL Teacher
Perrone, Anne (630) 834-4541 ex.6231 1st Grade Teacher
Podraza, Christina Assistant Principal cpodraza@elmhurst205.org
Pope, Kristi (630) 834-4541 ex.6230 Second Grade Teacher
Riordan, Tim Principal triordan@elmhurst205.org
Rogers, Julie Psychologist jrogers@elmhurst205.org
Rossman, Molly Second Grade Teacher mrossman@elmhurst205.org
Ruesch, Larisa (630) 834-4541 ex.6234 Fourth Grade Teacher
Rufus, Cass (630) 834-4541 ex.6235 Fourth Grade Teacher
Ryan, Amy Secretary aryan@elmhurst205.org
Savittieri, Stacie Orchestra Teacher sSavittieri@elmhurst205.org
Scarlett, Laura Second Grade Teacher lscarlett@elmhurst205.org
Smith, Frances Staff
Sorrentino, Geralyn Elementary REACH Teacher
Sprang, Brian (630) 834-4541 ex.6239 Reading Specialist
Sullivan, Cindy Educational Assistant csullivan@elmhurst205.org
Swiatlo, Donna Technology Assistant dswiatlo@elmhurst205.org
Thrall, Judy Registered Nurse jthrall@elmhurst205.org
Udelhofen, Abby Kindergarten Teacher
Vazquez, Ricardo Instrumental Music Teacher
Weaver, Caroline (630) 834-4541 LRC Director
Wesseler, Marc Art Teacher
Wilzewski, Linda Educational Assistant lwilzewski@elmhurst205.org
Zizzo, Alyssa (630) 834-4541 ex.6251 Special Education Self-Contained Teacher azizzo@elmhurst205.org