Hawthorne Elementary School

About Us Locker

PPT, Word, Excel Viewers [Go]
Acrobat Reader [Go]

Committee Chairs

2017-2018 Board and Committee Chairs

PTA Executive Board Committee Chair
President Heidi Baird
President-Elect Erin Stratton
Secretary Treasurer Liz Downey
Finances Jen Moskal
VP Fundraising Carolyn Humperson
VP Enrichment Lisa O'Connor
VP Activities Beth Johnson
Recording Secretary Jen Moskal
Communications Secretary Anne Zimmer
President's Committees - Under Heidi Baird (President)
Cub Scouts Brian Besnahan
District 205 Foundation Brian Bresnahan
Girl Scouts/Brownies/Daisies Catherine Danielczyk
PTA Council Representative Erin Stratton
PTA Council Scholarship Open
REACH Andrea Redfearn
Summer Rec. Open House                                            Katie Ambrosio
Sunshine & Hospitality Bonnie Allen
Communication & Parent Education - Under Anne Zimmer
Directory and Membership Jennifer Bosse
Publicity Erin Stratton
  Anne Zimmer
Website Anne Zimmer
Fundraising Committees - Under Carolyn Humpherson
Book Fair Jennifer Moskal
  Jeanine Grant
Box Tops Ann Rimington
Hawthorne Happening Chair Andrea O'Connor
Hawthorne Happening Chair Elect Rachel Fitzgerald
Trivia Night Heidi Baird
  Lisa O'Connor
  Crystal Manganaro
Wrapping Paper Gail Hess
Student Activities & Services Committees - Under Beth Johnson
Back-to-School Social Laura Youngren
Bowling Party Michelle Crowley
5th Grade Pool Party Chrissy Brown
Field Day Beth Johnson
Ice Skating Party Amy Kinsella
  Julie Poepping
  Shawna Roubitchek
Learning Resource Center Kim Jentel
Hot Dog Lunch Laura Fischer
  Laura O'Brien
Parents Night Out Jay Sen (Ehrich)
School Dance Jennie Beal
  Michelle Pike
Six Flags Crystal Manganaro
Teacher Appreciation Amy Kinsella
  Julie Poepping
  Shawna Roubitchek
National Walk/Bike  to School Days                               Renee Epstein
                                                                                                          Kristan Rio
WJR (Walk, Jog Run) Club Angie Brauneis
Yearbook Communication/Content Kelly Hummel
Yearbook Production Alicia Moore
Yearbook Distribution & Sales Julie Poepping
Student Enrichment Committees - Under Lisa O'Connor
Assemblies Jessica Buenz
  Michele Chavez
Chess Club Don Roubitchek
Food Allergy Awareness Kelly Hummel
Junior Great Books Open
Kindergarten Liaison Erin Asgedom
  Kathleen Grossardt
Music & Art Discovery Tricia Belletire
  Tracy Milefchik
Reflections Lisa O'Connor
Room Coordinators Dierdre Wicklow
  Dena Fasheh
School Supplies Deb Peot
  Adriana Sjullie
  Lori Harges
Science & Hobby Night Michelle Begora
Science Olympiad Gina Filosa
  Suzanne Montella
Spirit Wear Annabel Poquette
Variety Show Shawna Roubitchek